Discography: Gugudan

Gugudan Discography:


Mini Albums:

Act.1 The Little Mermaid

  1. Wonderland
  2. Could This Be Love (구름 위로)
  3. Good Boy
  4. Diary (일기)
  5. Maybe Tomorrow
  6. Wonderland (Inst.)

release date: 16-06-28 debut mini album

Act.2 Narcissus

  1. Rainbow
  2. A Girl Like Me (나 같은 애)
  3. Hate You (미워지려 해)
  4. One Step Closer (거리)
  5. Make A Wish (소원들어주기)
  6. A Girl Like You (나 같은 애) (Inst.)

release date: 17-02-27 mini album

Act.5 New Action

  1. Not That Type
  2. Be Myself
  3. Dear (너에게)
  4. Shotgun
  5. Do It
  6. Pastel Sweater

release date: 18-11-06 mini album

Single Album:

Act.3 Chococo Factory

  1. Chococo
  2. Lucky
  3. Snowball (스노우볼)
  4. Chococo (Inst.)

release date: 17-11-08 single album

Act.4 Cait Sith

  1. The Boots
  2. Silly
  3. Lovesick
  4. The Boots (Inst.)

release date: 18-02-01 single album

OSTs/Collabs/Features (Group Only):

Individual members OSTs/Collabs/Features will be on their solo profile pages

  • OSTs:
    • “Perhaps Love” Story About: Some, One Month Episode 1
    • “Believe In This Moment” School 2017 OST Part.1
    • “Diary (2001 Remix Ver)” [Mimi, Hana, Nayoung, Mina] 20th Century Boy and Girl OST Part.2
    • “Affection” [Mimi, Hana, Sejeong, Mina, Hyeyeon] Two Yoo Project: Sugarman 2 Part.1
  • Collabs:
    • Jelly Box Jelly Christmas 2016 (with Seo In Guk, VIXX, Park Yunha, Park Junga, Kim Kyuseon, Kim Yewon, and Jiyul) (2016)