Seulgi (Red Velvet) Profile

seulgi – 28 reasons

Seulgi (슬기)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 22-10-04
  • Label: SM Entertainment
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: 28 Reasons [Mini Album]
      • SM Stations: Sound Of Your Heart – Steve Barakatt X SMTown (with Wendy, Lee Dongwoo, Yesung, Sunny [SNSD], Luna, Taeil & Doyoung [NCT]), Darling U (with Yesung [Super Junior]), Doll (with Wendy & Kangta), Wow Thing (with SinB [VIVIZ], Chungha, Soyeon [(G)I-DLE]),
      • OSTs: “Evil” School Oz – Hologram Musical OST (2016), “Dont Push Me” (with Wendy) Uncontrollably Fond OST Part.7 (2016), “Only You” (with Wendy) Hwarang OST Part.4 (2017), “You, Just Like That” Blade & Soul OST (2017), “Always” The Crowned Clown OST Part.5 (2019),
      • Collabs: Our Story (with KASSY)” Fall, In Girl Vol.3 – Hwang Chiyeul, “2021 Now N New” Hope TV SBS 2021 (with 61 others)
      • Features: “Butterfly” Fantastic – Henry, “Drop” Mark, “Heart Stop” MOVE – Taemin, “Selfish” Moonbyul, “Hello Tutorial” ZZZ – Zion.T, “Best Friend” Like Water – Wendy, “Who Are You” – BamBam
  • Fan Name: ReVeLuv (same as group)
  • Logo:

Social Media + :

Personal SNS:

Group SNS:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s