Miyeon ((G)I-DLE) Profile

miyeon – my teaser

Miyeon [미연]

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 22-04-27
  • Label: Cube Entertianment
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: You’re My Breath (너는 나의 숨이였다) [Predebut Digital Single], MY [Mini Album]
      • OSTs: “We Already Fell In Love” Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol OST Part.4 (with Minnie) (2020), “My Destiny” Tale of the Nine Tailed OST Part.8 (2020), “Dreaming About You” Replay OST Part.6 (2021), “Imagine Love” Adult Trainee OST Part.2 (2021), “Someday” Moonshine OST Part.8 (2022)
      • Collabs: Cart – Hangzoo
      • Features: “Side Effect” (Love Right Back) – Raiden, “Blue Moon” (California Love) – Donghae, “Kitty” – Kid Milli & dress
  • Fandom: Neverland (네버랜드) (same as group)
  • Logo:

  • Real Name: Jo Miyeon (조미연)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 97-01-31
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 161cm
  • Blood Type: B
  • Also in: (G)I-DLE, K/DA as Ahri

Social Media + :

Personal SNS:

Group SNS:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s