Minseo Profile

Minseo – Photoshoot

Minseo (민서)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 18-03-06
  • Label: APOP Entertainment
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: The Grand Dreams [Digital Single], Growing Up [Digital Single], Is Who [EP], Zero [Promotional Single], The Diary Of Youth [Mini Album], No Good Girl [Single], Who’s With Me? [Single]
      • OSTs: “Imi Oneun Sori” with Brown Eyed Girls’ Gain (2016), “You Must Love Me” JUGGLERS OST Part3 (2017), “Way Back Home” It’s Okay to Be Sensitive 2 OST Part 3 (2019), “The First Love” He Is Psychometric OST Part4 (2019), “Ha~ Why” Anniversary Anyway OST (2019), “Star” Doctor Yohan OST Part3 (2019), “Sick” The Tale of Nokdu OST Part 6, “Love Yourself” Black Dog : Being a Teacher OST Part4 (2020), “Until The Day” Into The Ring OST Part 5 (2020)
      • Features: Honest – Jung Key, You – Yu Seungwoo, Near and Dear – About
      • Collabs: “First Time” Monthly Project 2016 OCT Edition – Yoon Jongshin, “You Who Loved You” Monthly Project 2016 NOV Edition- Yoon Jongshin, “Yes” Monthly Project 2017 NOV Edition- Yoon Jongshin, “Weird You” Listen 022, “Growing Up” Listen 032
  • Fan Name: Dandelions
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Kim Minseo (김민서)
  • Also Known As: Ash Kim (Soundcloud)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 96-04-09
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 170cm
  • Blood Type: N/A
  • Also in: TeaParty as Ria

Social Media + :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s