Song Heejin Profile

Song Heejin – SODA teaser

Song Heejin (송희진)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 15-10-02
  • Label: Independent
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: Distant Memories of You (Superstar K5) [Other], To Reach You (너에게 닿기까지) ft. Ollti [Single], Get Outta My [Digital Single], Dirt [Digital Single], Tylenol (3x A Day) [Digital Single], Paint a Picture (그림) [Digital Single], Dancing in the Moonlight [Digital Single], Question Mark [Digital Single], Enough Just As You Are (너라서 더할 나위 없는 너) [Demo Single], Alone in this world (SuperSpace Ver) with Day6’s Young K [Digital Single], SODA [Digital Album]
      • OSTs: “At Changdeokgung Castle” Into The Flames OST (2014), “Closer Than Expected” Midnight Diner OST Part 5 (2015), “Shelter” Because this is my First Life OST Part 6 – with OFA (2017),
  • Fan Name: N/A
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Song Heejin (송희진)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 95-08-19
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 162cm
  • Blood Type: B
  • Formerly in: Good Day

Social Media + :

  • Twitter – Instagram – Facebook
  • Homepage – Fan Café
  • YouTube – Vlive – TikTok

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s