Keumjo Profile

Keumjo (금조)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 20-02-12
  • Label: Independent
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: Fingertips [Single], Light [Single], Moonlight [Single]
      • OSTs: Sing For You OST, “Love Story” Borg Mom OST Part 7, “I Love You Even If I Hate You” Love Returns OST Part 5, “Sunny Again Tomorrow” Sunny Again Tomorrow OST Part 1, “One and a Half” Home For Summer OST Part 12 (ft. Cando), “Walk Only Flower Road” Unasked Family OST Part 3, “Where Your Eyes Linger” Where Your Eyes Linger OST
  • Fan Name: N/A
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Lee Keumjo (이금조)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 92-12-17
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 167cm
  • Blood Type: AB
  • Formerly in: Nine Muses

Social Media + :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s