Gowoon Profile

gowoon – now im okay

Gowoon (고운)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 21-02-20
  • Label: OGAM Entertainment
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: My Diary Ep 1: City Lights [Digital Single], My Diary Ep 2: Weird [Digital Single], My Christmas [Digital Single], Now I’m Okay [Digital Single]
      • OSTs: “The Magic” Witch’s Love OST Part 1 (2018), “Close To You” Love Alert OST Part 2 (2018), “Witch’s Love” Witch’s Love Movie Soundtrack (2019), “My Shining Life” My Wonderful Life OST Part 2 (2020), “Someday, Somewhere” 3.5th Period Part 2 (2021)
  • Fan Name: N/A
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Moon Yoojung (문유정)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 98-12-28
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 166cm
  • Blood Type: O
  • Formerly in: Berry Good

Social Media + :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s