Cheng Xiao Profile

Cheng Xiao (程瀟)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 20-12-29
  • Label: Yuehua Entertainment (CHN) & Starship Entertainment (KR)
  • Music Videos:
    • Chinese MVs:
  • Albums:
    • Chinese: Focus X (聚焦-X) [Single]
      • Collabs:
      • OSTs: “Confession Song” Once Again OST – Xuanyi & Meiqi, “The Shadow of the Shark” The Shadow of the Shark OST – with Wang Yibo, “If Love” Xuanyuan Sword OST, “I Don’t Believe You” Detective Chinatown OST, “Broken Sword Floding Sword” The World of Fantasy OST, “Looking Into the Distance” The World of Fanatsy -with Adam Fan,
  • Fandom: Ujung (same as group)

  • Real Name: Cheng Xiao (程瀟)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 98-07-15
  • Nationality: Chinese
  • Height: 167cm
  • Blood Type: B
  • Also in: WJSN

Social Media + :

Personal SNS:

Group SNS:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s