Sohee (Alice) Profile

Sohee (수희)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 18-10-18
  • Label: IOK Company
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean:
      • Digital Single: Spotlight [Predebut] (2017), Hurry Up (2018)
      • Collab: Childlike (with Kim Sanggyun) (2017), Hourglass (with ESKM) (2019)
      • OST: “That Can’t Happen” No Bad Days OST (2018), “Tears” My Healing Love Part.7 (2018), “Dr. Dream” Best Chicken Part.2 (2019), “Where I Meet Her 100 Meters Ago” Homemade Love Story OST Part6 (2020), “Dream” Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol OST Part 13 (2020), “Lady Monster” Idol Recipe OST Part3 (2021), “Spectrum” Idol Recipe OST (with Moon Jongup, Kenta, Dal Shabet’s Woohee, Noir’s Ryu Hoyeon, & Nayun) (2022)
  • Fan Name: Blris (pronounced bliss) (same as group)
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Kim Sohee (김수희)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 99-12-31
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 163cm
  • Blood Type: A
  • Also in: Alice

Social Media + :

Personal SNS:

Group SNS:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s