Yubin Profile

Yubin (유빈)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 18-06-05
  • Label: rrr Entertainment
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: Doshiyeoja 都市女子 (도시여자) [Single], #TUSM [Single], Start of the End [Single], Traveller No.501 [Single], Yaya (Me Time) [Single], Perfume (향수) [Single]
      • Features: The First New Dream “Extraordinary Imagination (엉뚱한 상상)” – Andy, M Rizing “Honey Pickup (Honey 꼬시기)” – Lee Minwoo, Grown “It’s Time” – 2PM (SanE) Full Moon “Who Am I (내가 누구)” – Sunmi,
      • OSTs: “Rain and Snow” (with Kim Feel, Yoon Jongshin, Ha Dongkyun) The Call 2 Project, No.3, “Special” Chocolate OST Part 7
      • Other: “싹다” Unpretty Rapstar 2 Track 6 & 7, “Who Am I” (with Jo Hyunah) Unpretty Rapstar 2 Final x Semifinal,
  • Fan Name: N/A
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Kim Yubin (김유빈)
  • Instrument: Drums
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 88-10-04
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 163cm
  • Blood Type: O
  • Formerly in: Wonder Girls

Social Media + :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s