Jessica Profile

Jessica (제시카)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 16-05-17
  • Label: (KR) Coridel Entertainment (US) United Talent Agency (JP) Municon
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: Sweet Delight [Single], With Love, J, Wonderland, Because It’s Spring [Single], Wonderland NHR Remix [Remix Album], My Decade, One More Christmas [Single], Call Me Before You Sleep [Single]
      • Collabs: Love Hate (오빠나빠) (with Tiffany & Seohyun), My Lifestyle (ft DOK2)
      • OSTs: Romance Town OST Part2 (“Because Tears Are Overflowing”), Wild Romance OST Part 2 (“How”), To the Beautiful You OST (“Butterfly”), The King’s Dream OST Part 2 (“Heart Road”), Dating Agency: Cyrano OST Part 4 (“The One Like You”)
    • English: With Love, J [ENG Ver Album], Wonderland [ENG Ver Album], One More Christmas [ENG Ver Single],
    • Japanese: Call Me Before You Sleep [JP Ver Single]
  • Fan Name: Golden Stars
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Jessica Jung/Jung Suyeon (정수연)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 89-04-18
  • Nationality: Korean-American
  • Height: 162cm|5ft 4in
  • Blood Type: B
  • Formerly in: Girls’ Generation

Social Media + :

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s