Tiffany Young Profile

Tiffany Young (티파니 영)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 16-05-11
  • Label: Paradigm Talent Agency & Transparent Arts
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: I Just Wanna Dance
      • SMSTATION: Heartbreak Hotel
      • OSTs: Ja Myung Go OST (“By Myself”), Haru OST (“Banji”), Love Rain OST (“Because It’s You”), To The Beautiful You OST (“Rise And Shine”), All About My Romance OST (“One Step Closer”), Final Recipe OST (“Good Life”), Blood OST (“Only One”)
      • Features: QnA [Single]
    • English: I Just Wanna Dance [Remix Single], Remember Me [Cover Single], Over My Skin [Single], Teach You [Single], Peppermint [Single], Born Again [Single], Lips On Lips [Pre Release Single], Lips On Lips, Magnetic Moon [Single], RunFor Your Life
      • Features: Don’t Speak (Far East Movement)
  • Fan Name: Sone (same as group)/Young Ones
  • Logo:

  • Real Name: Stephanie Hwang/Hwang Miyoung (황미영)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 89-08-01
  • Nationality: Korean-American
  • Height: 162cm
  • Blood Type: O
  • Also in: Girls’ Generation, TTS

Social Media + :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s