Taeyeon Profile

taeyeon – invu

Taeyeon (태연 – テヨン)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 16-05-31
  • Label: SM Entertainment
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: I [Mini Album], Starlight [Pre Release Single], Why [Mini Album], 11:11 [Single], My Voice [Full Album], My Voice [Deluxe Repack Album], This Christmas – Winter is Coming [Special Album], Something New [Mini Album], Four Seasons [Digital Single], Purpose [Full Album], (Purpose) [Full Album Repackage], Happy [Digital Single], What Do I Call You [Mini Album], Weekend [Digital Single], Can’t Control Myself [Pre Release Single], INVU [Full Album], iScream Vol.2 Remix [Remix Album]
      • SMSTATIONS: Rain [Digital Single], Page 0 (with MeloMance)
      • Collabs: Different (WOODZ), With Her (Crush)
      • Features: Beautiful (Amber), Dont Forget (Crush), The Collection Story OP.2 (Jonghyun), Angel (Chancellor)
      • OSTs: Hong Gil Dong OST (“IF”), Beethoven Virus OST (“Can You Hear Me…”), Heading to the Ground OST (“It Is Love”), Athena OST (“I Love You”), The King 2 Hearts OST Part.1 (“Missing You Like Crazy”), To the Beautiful You OST (“Closer”), That Winter, the Wind Blows OST Part.5 (“Only One”), Mr. Go OST (“Bye”), Mimi OST (“Breath”), You’re All Surrounded OST Part.2 (“Love, That One Word”), Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo OST Part.5 (“All With You”), Hotel Del Luna OST Part.3 (“A Poem Titled You”), Disney’s Frozen II OST (“Into The Unknown (KR Ver)”), Do You Like Brahms? OST Part.5 (“Kiss Me”)
    • Japanese: Stay [Digital Single], Voice [Mini Album], I Do [Digital Single], #GirlsSpkOut [Mini Album]
      • OSTs: Final Life OST (“Rescue Me”)
  • Fan Name: Sone (same as group)
  • Logo:

Social Media + :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s