Wheein Profile

whee – wheein

Wheein (휘인)

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 18-05-17
  • Label: The L1VE
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: magnolia [Digital Single], soar [Single Album], Redd [Mini Album], Whee [Mini Album], D-DAY [Digital Single]
      • Collabs: Narcissus (SM Station) (with Kim Heechul & Kim Jungmo), Solo Christmas (with Ailee)
      • Features: “Under Age’s Song” [Phanton Power] – Phantom, “The Sunlight Hurts” [Like] – Standing Egg (with YoonDak Obroject), “Domino” [2gether] – CNBLUE, “Please Just Go” – Louie, “Ex Girl” [The Clan Pt. 1 Lost] – Monsta X, “Hey!” [Stay As You Are] – Sandeul, “Anymore” [Empty] – Jung Key, “Holy Day” – Jung Minhyuk, “Love or Like” [Dramatic] – Standing Egg, “Miss U” – June, “Tear Drops” – DinDin, “4:44” [Blue Rose] Park Bom, do do do do – DinDin (prod. Giriboy), Diet – Peakboy, “눈이 오면 mmm” – Basick, “AM PM” [SOMO:FUME] – JAY B
      • OSTs: “Shadow” Yellow OST Part 1 (2017), “With My Tears” Hospital Playlist OST Part 8 (2020), “Shine On You” Record Of Youth OST Part 4 (2020), “I Wish” The Red Sleeve OST Part.1 (2021), “Ice Cream Love” One Ordinary Day OST Part.1 (2021), “You, You” Nth Romance OST (2022)
    • English: water color (English Ver) [Digital Single]
  • Fan Name: Moo-Moo (same as group)
  • Logo:

  • Real Name: Jung Wheein (정휘인)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 98-02-11
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 159cm
  • Blood Type: B –
  • Also in: Mamamoo

Social Media + :

Personal SNS: IG – whee_inthemood

Group SNS:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s