Moonbyul Profile

moonbyul – the present

Moonbyul [문별]

  • Debut (Y-M-D): 18-05-23
  • Label: RBW Entertainment
  • Music Videos:
  • Albums:
    • Korean: Selfish [Single Album], Weird Day (ft. Punch) [Single Album], Dark Side of the Moon [Mini Album], 門OON: Repackage [Mini Album Repackage], G999 [Pre-Release Single], Shoutdown [Pre-Release Single], 6equence [Mini Album], C.I.T.T (Cheese In The Trap) [Single Album], The Present [Special Single]
      • Collabs: Promise U [REVIBE Vol.1] (with Solar)
      • Features: “Nothing” – U Seungeun, “Happy Now” – HA:TFELT, “Say Yes” (Say Hello) – Punch, “Greedy” – JeA, “The Lady” – Bumkey, “Me Without You” – Xydo, “Star” (Girls Gone Vouge) – AleXA
  • Fan Name: Moo-Moo (Radish) (same as group)
  • Logo: N/A

  • Real Name: Moon Byulyi (문별이)
  • Birthday (Y-M-D): 92-12-22
  • Nationality: Korean
  • Height: 163cm
  • Blood Type: B
  • Also in: Mamamoo
  • Formerly in: Girls Next Door

Social Media + :

Personal SNS:

Group SNS:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s